7th Caspian International Road Infrastructure and Public Transport Exhibition

26 - 28 April 2017 • Baku Expo Center

Organiser » Contact

Iteca Caspian LLC (Baku)


Sabina Rzayeva
Project Manager

T: + 994 12 4041000 (office)
T: + 994 12 4041015 (direct)
F: + 994 12 4041001
E: transport@iteca.az

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az 

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az 

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@iteca.az 

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@iteca.az 


ITE Group PLC (London)


Julia Wocka-Gowda 
International Project Manager 
T: +44 207 596 5188 
F: +44 207 596 5127 
E: Julia.Wocka-Gowda@ite-exhibitions.com 


EUF (Istanbul)


Ms. Hale Chorbaci 
Project Manager
 
T: +90 212 291 83 10 
F: +90 212 240 43 81 
E: halec@ite-turkey.com 


ITE China (Beijing)


Owen Li 
T: +86 10 65009004-807 
F: +86 10 65009351 
E: owen.li@ite-china.com.cn 


GIMA (Hamburg)


Gabriela Freckmann 
T: +4940 23524201 
F: +4940 23524410 
E: freckmann@gima.de

News

All news